Contact your Councillors and MP

Please contact your local councillors to let them know your concerns about this proposal. You can also contact the local MP. Email them using the details below:

Withington councillors

Rebecca Moore cllr.r.moore@manchester.gov.uk

Chris Wills cllr.c.wills@manchester.gov.uk

Becky Chambers   cllr.becky.chambers@manchester.gov.uk 


Didsbury West councillors

John Leech cllr.j.leech@manchester.gov.uk

Richard Kilpatrick cllr.richard.kilpatrick@manchester.gov.uk

Greg Stanton  cllr.greg.stanton@manchester.gov.uk 


Old Moat councillors

Garry Bridges cllr.g.bridges@manchester.gov.uk

Suzannah Reeves cllr.s.reeves@manchester.gov.uk

Gavin White cllr.gavin.white@manchester.gov.uk


Didsbury East councillors

Andrew Simcock cllr.a.simcock@manchester.gov.uk

Kelly Simcock cllr.k.simcock@manchester.gov.uk

James Wilson cllr.j.wilson@manchester.gov.uk


MP for Manchester Withington constituency

Jeff Smith MP jeff.smith.mp@parliament.uk 

(NB include your postal address)

image17